Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Heiko Emde

Heiko Emde

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-10
heiko.emde@bmw-emde-service.de

Guido Bauermeister

Guido Bauermeister

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-11
guido.bauermeister@bmw-emde-service.de

Service

Janin Bergmann

Janin Bergmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
janin.bergmann@bmw-emde-service.de

Melanie Girgin

Melanie Girgin

Serviceassistentin

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
melanie.girgin@bmw-emde-service.de

Gina-Eileen Dreibholz

Gina-Eileen Dreibholz

Serviceassistentin
Frank Sorgente

Frank Sorgente

Dipl. Service-Berater

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-20
frank.sorgente@bmw-emde-service.de

Andreas Lindloff

Andreas Lindloff

Dipl. Service-Berater

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-21
andreas.lindloff@bmw-emde-service.de

Gabriel Baio

Gabriel Baio

Dipl. Service-Berater

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-23
gabriel.baio@bmw-emde-service.de

Teile & Zubehör

Markus Menger

Markus Menger

Teilevertriebsleiter

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-30
markus.menger@bmw-emde-service.de

Lukas Malyska

Lukas Malyska

Verkäufer Teile und Zubehör

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-31
lukas.malyska@bmw-emde-service.de

Werkstatt

Deniz Girgin

Deniz Girgin

Werkstattleiter
Service Techniker
KFZ Meister

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-22
deniz.girgin@bmw-emde-service.de

Mile Jandric

Mile Jandric

Service-Techniker
Jerome Ulbrich

Jerome Ulbrich

KFZ Mechatroniker
Hochvolt Techniker
Cem Isleyen

Cem Isleyen

KFZ Mechatroniker
Vlatko Rajic

Vlatko Rajic

KFZ Mechatroniker
Marko Radic

Marko Radic

KFZ Meister
Carmelo Trainito

Carmelo Trainito

Hochvolt-Techniker
KFZ Meister
Heiko Fischer

Heiko Fischer

Karosseriebauer
Thomas Fierley

Thomas Fierley

Fahrer
Wagenpfleger
Leif Leonhard Schneider

Leif Leonhard Schneider

KFZ Mechatroniker
Panagiotis Gatsis

Panagiotis Gatsis

Auszubildender
David Mehmedoski

David Mehmedoski

Auszubildender
Michael Hilgenberg

Michael Hilgenberg

Auszubildender

Verwaltung

Mirzeta Suanno

Mirzeta Suanno

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-50
mirzeta.suanno@bmw-emde-service.de

Information Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mo bis Do 7:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr 7:30 – 17:00 Uhr

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
info@bmw-emde-service.de