Emde Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Heiko Emde

Heiko Emde

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-10
heiko.emde@bmw-emde-service.de

Guido Bauermeister

Guido Bauermeister

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-11
guido.bauermeister@bmw-emde-service.de

Service

Janin Bergmann

Janin Bergmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
janin.bergmann@bmw-emde-service.de

Melanie Hensel

Melanie Hensel

Serviceassistentin

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
melanie.hensel@bmw-emde-service.de

Gina-Eileen Dreibholz

Gina-Eileen Dreibholz

Serviceassistentin
Frank Sorgente

Frank Sorgente

Dipl. Service-Berater

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-20
frank.sorgente@bmw-emde-service.de

Andreas Lindloff

Andreas Lindloff

Dipl. Service-Berater

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-21
andreas.lindloff@bmw-emde-service.de

Teile & Zubehör

Markus Menger

Markus Menger

Teilevertriebsleiter

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-30
markus.menger@bmw-emde-service.de

Lukas Malyska

Lukas Malyska

Verkäufer Teile und Zubehör

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-31
lukas.malyska@bmw-emde-service.de

Werkstatt

Deniz Girgin

Deniz Girgin

Werkstattleiter

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-22
deniz.girgin@bmw-emde-service.de

Mile Jandric

Mile Jandric

Service-Techniker
Marko Radic

Marko Radic

KFZ Mechatroniker
Alexander Stetinger

Alexander Stetinger

KFZ Mechatroniker
Gilberto Guatieri

Gilberto Guatieri

KFZ Mechatroniker
Jerome Ulbrich

Jerome Ulbrich

KFZ Mechatroniker
Carmelo Trainito

Carmelo Trainito

Kfz- Elektriker
Heiko Fischer

Heiko Fischer

Karosseriebauer
Thomas Fierley

Thomas Fierley

Fahrer / Wagenpfleger
Cem Isleyen

Cem Isleyen

Auszubildender
Leonhard Schneider

Leonhard Schneider

Auszubildender
Lotta Ellerbrok

Lotta Ellerbrok

Auszubildende
Panagiotis Gatsis

Panagiotis Gatsis

Auszubildender
Serkan Bastürk

Serkan Bastürk

Auszubildender
David Mehmedoski

David Mehmedoski

Auszubildender
Michael Hilgenberg

Michael Hilgenberg

Auszubildender

Verwaltung

Annegret Aichinger

Annegret Aichinger

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-50
annegret.aichinger@bmw-emde-service.de

Mirzeta Suanno

Mirzeta Suanno

Buchhaltung

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-50
mirzeta.suanno@bmw-emde-service.de

Information Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mo bis Do 7:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr 7:30 – 17:00 Uhr

Telefon 0202 8 70 20 8-0
info@bmw-emde-service.de